Navvia will 'timeout' your session after 60 minutes of inactivity (no interaction with the Navvia servers).  You will be presented with a warning message 5 minutes before the timeout would occur and if you do not respond to that message within the 5 minutes your session will be terminated and you will be returned to the login screen.

You must then login again to continue to use Navvia.