Remove an assessment project.
All participants must be removed from the project. A project CANNOT be deleted if there is at least one participant included in the project.
CAUTION: When a participant is removed from a project, all responses and data collected for that participant will be lost. This only applies to the data for the specific project.
Update the check box for the project to be deleted
The selected project will not be deleted if there is at least one participant defined. A message will appear if an attempt is made to delete a project that has participants.