How to de-activate or permanently delete a workspace.
1. Go into the design module by clicking on design in the top level menu.
2. Select the checkbox adjacent to the workspace to be de-activated, then press "Deactivate Selected", and finally click ok the on resultant pop up window. Refer to the screenshot below.
The workspace has now been in-activated.
NOTE - THIS DOES NOT PERMANENTLY DELETE THE WORKSPACE. IT ONLY IN-ACTIVATES IT.
TO PERMANENTLY DELETE THE WORKSPACE, FOLLOW THE STEPS BELOW.
1. Tick the "Display Inactive Workspaces" checkbox
2. Select the workspace you want to permanently delete and then press the "Permanently Delete Selected" button. Then click okay on the resultant pop up window.
The workspace has now been permanently deleted.