Deactivate a Process
When a process is deleted, it is removed from the list of ACTIVE processes within the Organization. Once a Process is deleted, it is no longer accessible.
A user admin account.
Workspace User Admin
1.Select the process to be deleted. Click on Deactivate Selected
2. Confirm that the process should be deactivated
• Only the Workspace User Admin role is permitted to delete a Process
• The Delete button is only visible to Userids that are assigned the User Admin role
• A process that has been deactivated using the steps above is placed in an INACTIVE state. It can be REACTIVATED by the User Admin role